Staff

Executive Director

Cynthia Strathmann PhD- Executive Director

cstrathmann@saje.net

Administration

Norma Ibarra – Director of Operations & Event Coordinator

nibarra@saje.net

Jacqueline Calderon – Administrative Assistant

jcalderon@saje.net

Economic Development

Joe Donlin – Associate Director

jdonlin@saje.net

Maria Patiño Gutierrez – Program Coordinator

mpatino@saje.net

Kaitlyn Quackenbush – Research Associate

kquackenbush@saje.net

Alex Ferrer – Research Associate

aferrer@saje.net

Organizing Team

Edna Monroy – Director of Organizing

emonroy@saje.net

Dagan R. Bayliss – Organizing

dbayliss@saje.net

Favian Gonzalez – Organizing Coordinator

fgonzalez@saje.net

Derron Ware – Community Organizer

dware@saje.net

Silvia Marroquin – Community Organizer

smarroquin@saje.net

Oscar Zarate – Community Organizer

ozarate@saje.net

Outreach Team

Araceli Amezquita – Outreach & Education Coordinator

aamezquita@saje.net

Kery Ramirez – DWP Outreach Associate

kramirez@saje.net

Justin Bradley – DWP Outreach Associate

jbradley@saje.net

Interns

Justin Frank – Intern

jfrank@saje.net

Jun Ampig – Community Outreach and Service Coordination Specialist

jampig@saje.net

Esteban Topete – Intern

etopete@saje.net

Grace Hut – Intern

ghut@saje.net

Kathryn Loutzenheiser – Intern

kloutzenheiser@saje.net

Prince Osemwengie – Intern

princeo@saje.net