Staff

Executive Director

Cynthia Strathmann PhD- Executive Director

cstrathmann@saje.net

Administration

Norma Ibarra – Director of Operations & Event Coordinator

nibarra@saje.net

Jacqueline Calderon – Administrative Assistant

jcalderon@saje.net

Communications

Ralph Jean – Director of Communications

rjean@saje.net

Economic Development

Joe Donlin – Associate Director

jdonlin@saje.net

Maria Patiño Gutierrez – Program Coordinator

mpatino@saje.net

Kaitlyn Quackenbush – Research Associate

kquackenbush@saje.net

Alex Ferrer – Research Associate

aferrer@saje.net

Organizing Team

Edna Monroy – Director of Organizing

emonroy@saje.net

Favian Gonzalez – Coordinator

fgonzalez@saje.net

Silvia Marroquin – Community Organizer

smarroquin@saje.net

Oscar Zarate – Community Organizer

ozarate@saje.net

Elizabeth Guzman – Community Organizer

eguzman@saje.net

Outreach Team

Araceli Amezquita – Director of Outreach & Education

aamezquita@saje.net

Kery Ramirez – DWP Outreach Associate

kramirez@saje.net

Justin Bradley – DWP Outreach Associate

jbradley@saje.net

Hermes Padilla – REAP Outreach Associate

hpadilla@saje.net

Pilar Galvez – REAP Outreach Associate

pgalvez@saje.net

Mateo Gil – Outreach Associate

mgil@saje.net

Interns

Jun Ampig – Community Outreach and Service Coordination Specialist

jampig@saje.net

Kathryn Loutzenheiser – Intern

kloutzenheiser@saje.net

Joshua Cantong – Intern

jcantong@saje.net

Peter Merry – Intern

pmerry@oxy.edu

Carlos Rodriguez – Intern

carlosrod2899@gmail.com

Simon Goldsmith – Intern

spg60@georgetown.edu