Staff

 Executive Director

Cynthia Strathmann PhD- Executive Director

cstrathmann@saje.net

Administration

Norma Ibarra – Director of Operations & Event Coordinator

nibarra@saje.net

Economic Development

Joe Donlin – Associate Director & Director of Equitable Development

jdonlin@saje.net

Maria Patiño Gutierrez – Program Coordinator

mpatino@saje.net

Organizing Team

Dagan R. Bayliss – Director of Organizing

dbayliss@saje.net

Favian Gonzalez – Organizing Team Coordinator

fgonzalez@saje.net

Maria Ochoa – Community Organizer

mochoa@saje.net

Silvia Marroquin – Community Organizer

smarroquin@saje.net

Delia Ayala – Field Coordinator

dayala@saje.net

Edna Monroy – Community Outreach

emonroy@saje.net

Interns

Yifan Li – Research and Equitable Developemnt

yli@saje.net

Aanan Henderson – Research and Equitable Development

ahenderson@saje.net

Alex Ferrer – Research and Equitable Development

aferrer@saje.net

Hermes Padilla – Research and Equitable Development

hpadilla@saje.net

Karen Mestizo – Research and Equitable Development

kmestizo@saje.net