Staff

Executive Director

Cynthia Strathmann PhD- Executive Director

cstrathmann@saje.net

Administration

Norma Ibarra – Director of Operations & Event Coordinator

nibarra@saje.net

Economic Development

Joe Donlin – Associate Director & Director of Equitable Development

jdonlin@saje.net

Maria Patiño Gutierrez – Program Coordinator

mpatino@saje.net

Organizing Team

Dagan R. Bayliss – Director of Organizing

dbayliss@saje.net

Favian Gonzalez – Organizing Team Coordinator

fgonzalez@saje.net

Maria Ochoa – Community Organizer

mochoa@saje.net

Silvia Marroquin – Community Organizer

smarroquin@saje.net

Oscar Zarate – Community Organizer

ozarate@saje.net

Edna Monroy – Field Coordinator

emonroy@saje.net

Araceli Amezquita – REAP Outreach Associate

aamezquita@saje.net

Kery Ramirez – DWP Outreach Associate

kramirez@saje.net

Justin Bradley – DWP Outreach Associate

jbradley@saje.net

 

Interns

Yifan Li – Research and Equitable Developemnt

yli@saje.net

Alex Ferrer – Research and Equitable Development

aferrer@saje.net

Hermes Padilla – Research and Equitable Development

hpadilla@saje.net

Karen Mestizo – Research and Equitable Development

kmestizo@saje.net

Kaitlyn Quackenbush – Research and Equitable Development

kquackenbush@saje.net

Yesnisel Ravelo – Social Work Intern

yravelo@saje.net

Justin Frank – Intern

jfrank@saje.net